Monday, May 09, 2016

Which Banks are available on IREPS to make the TDC payments through SBIePay?

Presently there are 42 Banks available on SBIePay through which you can make the TDC payment by using their NetBanking facilities for IREPS tenders.

List of Banks on IREPS for Net Banking
Currently, SBIePay option is available only for tenders published by DLW and RCF/Kapurthala because they have been fully switched over to online paymentsSBIePay option will be available very soon for the tenders published by other railways.

IREPS: Indian Railways e-Procurement System

No comments :

Post a Comment